Just a Little Something You Shouldn’t Bother Reading.


So I am in class right now. And we are studying Arms and the Man. Well, the rest of the class is. I am typing this. Its just so bloody boring! Not the play. The way ma’am is teaching it. I mean, its amazing really. How these teachers make me want to slip into coma. Or something. Even Facebook has nothing interesting to offer. -_-
Bloody hell.

the view outside is so pretty! Or id like to pretend so. I can just see coconut trees and a couple of kids. And there’s still 15 more minutes to go. And then I can go hoooome!

Well. It was nice whining on the world wide web. Bye for now! I think the teacher can see me. If so, im screwed.

Ah, well.

Leave a Reply

