The Happiness Project


Happiness. The one thing that makes the world go round. Well, money too, but money kind of makes us happy so it just boils down to happiness. There are many unhappy people around you. I’m sure you could spot them if you look close enough.

ImageSo, I have for you a month long project. It should be fun, really. At the end of each week (say, every Sunday), I shall give you a task to do (so, a total of juts four tasks!), which I will be doing myself as well. And you will have the whole week to do it. You could click pictures of it or write about it or tell me about it through a comment or just keep it to yourself, whatever you prefer. But try and do it, that is all I ask of you. It will basically aim at making a friend or a stranger happy. BUT, you will have to do so anonymously. Up for it? 🙂

I guess we could start from today. So the task for this week will be- Write anonymous notes, they may be one-liners or whatever, complimenting the person about something or just saying something nice about him/her. Something that will make him/her smile. Put the note in an envelope, if you want, and leave it on his/her desk/bag/locker etc. Just try not to make it sound like an anonymous love letter, because I don’t want to be blamed for any embarrassing situations because somebody saw you putting a note in somebody’s bag. 😛

Have fun, lovely people!!

P.S. I got a new laptop!!! My first ever laptop!!!! I am so excited! It’s a Dell Inspiron laptop and that is where my technical knowledge of this magic device ends. 😛

2 thoughts on “The Happiness Project

Leave a Reply

