The Happiness Project, Week 3


Sorry sorry sorry I missed a Sunday! Well, yesterday. I had an exam today and it completely slipped my mind! But anyway, I’m here now. 😀 So, did anybody do either of the previous tasks? I did! ^_^ I gave my friend a hand-painted bag, I painted the cartoon depiction of One Direction! She is a directioner. 😀 And so am I! ^_^ Anyway, the task for this week is very easy and will hardly take you 15 minutes to do! Paint a pebble. Paint a heart or a smiley or anything on a pebble and leave it outside, anywhere on the road or in a garden or somewhere, where someone can find it. It will make whoever finds it smile. 🙂

And as usual, you can write a blog post about it and leave me a link, or post a picture and leave me a link or keep it to yourself, whichever you prefer! ^_^

And next to next Sunday, that is the week after the last week of the project, I will also post pictures of the bag I made and the stone I will paint and of the last task, whatever I decide it to be! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

