The Happiness Project, Week 4


And once again, I am extremely sorry that i missed the Sunday. My net went down… But here I am anyway, with the fourth and the last task! 
The last task is by far the easiest. or the toughest, if you are not comfortable with expressing yourselves. I, for one, am not. I would much rather sit on a stove and read a book than express emotions openly, entirely and honestly. So, as much as I hate doing this to myself, the last task is- Tell the people you love that you love them and how much they mean to you. Simple, right? Not so much. Just the thought of it makes me nauseous. 

Anyway, next Sunday (and I promise it WILL be on Sunday), I will post a picture of the bag I painted for my friend and the pebble as well! ^_^
Bye for now! 🙂

One thought on “The Happiness Project, Week 4

  1. Pingback: The Happiness Project, Painted Bags and Painted Hair! (Well, streaked hair, but “painted” hair makes the title sound nice!) | This, That and a Whole Lot of Other Things

Leave a Reply

