The Happiness Project, Painted Bags and Painted Hair! (Well, streaked hair, but “painted” hair makes the title sound nice!)


Okay so, the Happiness Project is over! And I will not lie, I could not do the last task :/ I just COULD’T bring myself to say it. I hope you could, though! And even though the project is over, I’m still gonna try to do the last task! Chances are, I’ll be trying for a long long time.
Anyhoo, here’s a picture of the bag I painted for my friend, Shreya! 

 

Image

How is it? 😀

Anyway so, what’s been up with y’all lately? I’m bored as lamp post! Nothing new is happening in my life! except that I have started swimming again. So that I lose some weight and look good in that sexy (one piece) costume! 😛 But that aint happening anytime soon. OOOH, I got red streaks!! And I’m super excited about them!! See!!

Image

Okay, maybe it doesn’t look supercalifragilisticexpialidocious here, but trust me, it is!!

Okay, I have  nothing else to update. So I’ll be gone now. Bye!!

Leave a Reply

